Events

Events

Events posted in Agri-SC®

Farm Progress Show

Farm Progress Show

Tue, August 29 - Thu, August 31, 2017

The Farm Progress Show is the 'World's Fair of Agriculture' with its huge exhibit field and product demonstrations. Please plan to visit the Agri-SC® display to visit with company representatives and our product distributors.  We look forward to seeing you there and would enjoy meeting you, answering questions, and…

Posted in: Agri-SC®

Farm Science Review

Farm Science Review

Tue, September 19 - Thu, September 21, 2017

Farm Science Review attracts upwards of 140,000 visitors from all over the United States and Canada. Once again, Agri-SC® will be displayed at this years Farm Science Review, 594 Soybean Avenue.  If you plan to attend, stop by our display and meet company representatives.  This year, we'll even have the "retired" Moe…

Posted in: Agri-SC®

Greater Peoria Farm Show

Greater Peoria Farm Show

Tue, November 28 - Thu, November 30, 2017

We are excited to be exhibiting again this year at the Greater Peoria Farm Show!  Please stop by out display (Booth 821) to inquire about our product, Agri-SC®, or to meet company representatives and our Illinois Distributor, Joe Beyers of FARM, Inc.   For more information regarding this show, please visit the…

Posted in: Agri-SC®

Fort Wayne Farm Show

Fort Wayne Farm Show

Tue, January 16 - Thu, January 18, 2018

Please visit our display at the 2018 Fort Wayne Farm Show!   For more information, please visit the show website:  www.tradeexpo.com/ftwayne

Posted in: Agri-SC®

Iowa Power Farming Show

Iowa Power Farming Show

Tue, January 30 - Thu, February 1, 2018

Stop by the Agri-SC® display at the Iowa Power Show!   For more information on this show, please visit the website:  www.iowapowershow.com

Posted in: Agri-SC®